Update – Camp Wabenaki

Troop 540,

Here’s what I have so far for the camping trip this weekend:

  • Mr. Crown will take the trailer to and from camp.
  • Mr. Ramos will be the second leader at camp.

Here is the list of campers so far:

  • Wolownik, Dennis
  • Hess, Alex
  • Hess, Christian
  • Crown, Aidan
  • Duarte, Sam

Please get back to me by tomorrow night, if you are going or not, so that we can plan the meals for the trip and also give this information to the leaders of Camp Wabenaki for insurance purposes. If I don’t hear back from you by tomorrow night, I will assume that you’re not going. I will not accept any last minute responses on Thursday or Friday, as we would have sent the information to the leaders of the camp and would have planned the meals already.

Thanks,

Jon Hess – Scoutmaster, Troop 540
845-480-4391

Leave a comment