Merit Badge Issue – Closer to Resolution

Troop 540,

2016 Week 5 - Eagle Week Merit Badge Schedule - Camp RanachquaWe are closer to getting the Merit badge issue resolved. I have the new week five Eagle camp merit badge schedule for 2016. Unfortunately, I am unable to send it to you through in a file form. I have taken a picture of it (click the image, then right-click it to save it to your computer or phone). For those that want to add some special eagle merit badges to their existing schedules, please review the schedule below. You have until 8:00pm tomorrow night to write me back with any revised schedules. If I don’t hear back from you by 8:00pm tomorrow, Thursday, April 21, 2016, I will take it that you were completely satisfied with the current merit badges that you have and we will not change them.

Thanks.

Jon Hess – Scoutmaster, Troop 540

Leave a comment